• If you haven't done so already, please add a location to your profile. This helps when people are trying to assist you, suggest resources, etc. Thanks (Click the "X" to the top right of this message to disable it)

Using different book methods to learn

Nico.nico

Reaction score
Hello everyone,
I've been practicing with my CBA C-system for a couple of months now. I've finally reached a point where I get to practice almost daily, so I actually feel I'm progressing at a nice pace after a few hiccups. I'm only following books to learn, though the main one I'm using has audio and videos showing the exercises to practice, which helps to have a clear idea on what the aimed exercise sounds like.

This month I've received quite a few extra books to add to the ones I had as my main material (Manu Maugain's "Accordeon en 3D" series), a couple ordered abroad that took its fair time to get here and then another one I find in my local used book store. The extra books are:
- Manu Maugain - Exercises Techniques - Gammes et Arpèges
- Medard Ferrero - Méthode d'accordéon chromatique 2e année (Jaune)
- Método completo para acordeón - Anzaghi, Luigi Oreste